David Ball

Senior Pastor

Chuck Holliday

Asst Pastor of Evangelism & Discipleship

Jim McCaslin

Assisting Pastor

Bruce Ford

Assisting Pastor

office Staff

chris mccarthy

Business Manager

Jen Crews

Connections Coordinator

Roxane Andrade

Operations Coordinator

Buff Wagner


ministry Staff

Roxane Andrade

Nursery Director

Patti Brodeur

Pastoral Assistant

Gracie Ball

Children’s Ministry Director

Debbie Godwin

Music Director

Hannah McDonald

Director of Youth and Families


Tray Mamo

Sr. Warden Class of 2023

Kent steen

Jr. Warden Class of 2024

Abby Conolly

Class of 2024

Debby Fliger

Class of 2023

Theresa Mason

Class of 2025

Mike Parsons

Class of 2024